Skip to content

Things That Make Me Want To Play Soccer Again

July 2, 2010
tags: ,

While surfing for the Nike commercial I talked about in a previous post I stumbled upon a vast archive of very cool Nike soccer videos.

They are largely instructional, but are also incredibly well done. I wish I was little again, and rediscovering soccer. I remember when I was little I would watch videos from the internet and try to replicate various martial arts moves, break dancing, and more. If only I had these soccer videos to learn from I’m sure I would have been playing a different sport in the fall…

Anyways, share with those who are learning, or check them out for yourself. Either way an incredible resource.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

