Skip to content

Things That Make Me Tap My Toes

May 10, 2010
tags: ,

Ever since I discovered Stomp when I was little I have been obsessed with rhythmic music that comes from everyday objects. I’ve always believed music helps describe the indescribable in life. Music transcends the physical instruments they come from and hit us deep within our soul. I think using common-place objects to create music is a perfect analogy to that magical transformation of vibrations.

Here is a cool little video, where the artist uses nothing but falling objects and some slick editing to lay down a beat.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

