Skip to content

I’m More Gangsta Than You

October 20, 2009
tags: , , ,

I just saw my friend perform at the House of Blues here in Los Angeles and it was a hilarious show. I really need to go see more comedy. I always have so much fun when I go, but it’s not something I usually think of going to. I’d recommend checking out a comedy show to anyone out there. You’ll walk out feeling a million times better. Promise.

Anyhow, one comedian in particular had me cracking up, his name was Erik Weiner. He is actually a writer for the Cartoon Network show “Robot Chicken”. I wanted to share this little bit that he did at the show.

Hilarious.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

